Founded in 1972 and incorporated in Sinosteel Group in 1999, Sinosteel Equipment & Engineering Co., Ltd. (abbr. Sinosteel MECC) is the sole operational asset wholly owned by Sinosteel Engineering & Technology Co., Ltd. (stock code: 000928), focusing on industrial engineering & service, municipal engineering and investment, energy saving and environment protection, as well as high-tech businesses. 

Sinosteel MECC and its affiliated companies are granted with class-A qualifications for metallurgy and construction engineering design, steel and construction engineering consulting, environmental engineering design, ecology construction and environmental engineering consulting, construction and municipal public engineering general contracting, class-B qualification for highway engineering general contracting and qualifications for special equipment design, equipment integration, equipment supervision, overseas contracting, foreign trade, environmental pollution treatment facility operation, certified by quality, occupational health and safety and environmental systems and running National Engineering Research Centers for Environmental Protection & Industrial Fume Control and for Industrial Fume Dedusting.


As a well-known engineering company in China, Sinosteel MECC has made outstanding contributions to the development of Chinese metallurgical industry by accomplishing over 500 national key projects for giant steel producers. Being one of the first “go global” companies in China, Sinosteel MECC enjoys high reputation in overseas metallurgical engineering market and has set up a more complete business network in more than 50 countries. Among those records of “largest projects exported by Chinese companies" made by Sinosteel MECC, the TOSYALI 950mm Hot Strip Mill, ISDEMIR No.4 Blast Furnace, JSPL 1.2mtpa Pelletizing Plant and ICDAS 2x600MW Coal-fired Power Plant Projects were awarded respectively National Quality Project Award of the year. 

Sinosteel MECC has ranked on top of “China’s Top 100 General Contractors by Turnover” since it was first listed in 2004. Other than being one of the first AAA credit enterprises for overseas contracting, the company was also rated AAA for machinery and electrical products import & export (large complete equipments), AAA for foreign trade and AAAAA for international operation. For several consecutive years, Sinosteel MECC has ranked in the ENR Top 250 International Contractors and Top 250 Global Contractors.


Proficient at steel complex general contracting, Sinosteel MECC has also achieved breakthroughs in mining, power, coal chemical, energy saving and environmental protection fields under the guidance of “internationalization and diversification” development strategy. Meanwhile, a greater focus on emerging industries has been given. By establishing Tianyu Intelligent Manufacturing Co., Ltd. as a joint venture, Sinosteel MECC and Huazhong University of Science and Technology have engaged in cooperation in metal additive manufacturing field, to develop high-end parts and tool and mould manufacturing business in aerospace, high speed rail and nuclear power equipment areas with application of the most advanced 3D technology. To accelerate market exploring in energy saving and environment protection, Sinosteel MECC actively promoted the marketization and industrialization of advanced technology of its holding company - Sinosteel Tiancheng Environmental Protection Science & Technology Co., Ltd., and anticipated market opportunities of coal mine methane and carbon asset management. Given the opportunities of investment and financing system reform and increasing customer demands in infrastruction , Sinsoteel MECC has developed municipal works and investment business aiming at PPP and urban rail transit in affiliation with financial institutions.


Focusing on five core capacities building of international contractors, Sinosteel MECC will constantly improve its sustainable development ability and quality in four main business sectors with the guideline of “internationalization and diversification” and gradually turn into diversified business mode of investment, construction and operation, with the purpose of providing better service and creating more value to our customers.

Beijing ICP No.11020457 Technical support : zc-yd

公司简介

中钢国际工程技术股份有限公司

(简称中钢国际,股票代码:000928)

中钢设备有限公司(简称中钢设备)是中钢国际全资的唯一经营性资产。中钢设备成立于1972年,1999年并入中国中钢集团公司,以工业工程与工业服务、市政工程与投资运营、节能环保和高新技术为主营业务,开展专业化、国际化经营。


中钢设备及其下属企业拥有冶金、建筑行业工程设计甲级、钢铁、建筑专业工程咨询甲级、环境工程专项设计、生态建设和环境工程咨询甲级、建筑工程施工总承包壹级、市政公用工程施工总承包壹级、公路工程施工总承包贰级、特种设备设计、设备成套、设备监理、对外承包、对外贸易经营、环境污染治理设施运营等齐备的资质,拥有国家环境保护工业烟气控制工程技术中心、国家工业烟气除尘工程技术研究中心,通过了质量、职业健康安全和环境体系认证。

荣誉贡献

作为中国知名的工程技术公司,中钢设备在中国钢铁工业发展历程中做出了突出的贡献,先后承担了国内各主要大型钢铁企业500多项国家重点建设项目。作为最早“走出去”的中国企业,公司在海外冶金工程市场享有较高的声誉,已在海外50多个国家搭建起较为完善的经营网络。公司先后创下了迄今为止中国企业海外工程承包和冶金成套设备出口的多个“最大”纪录,其中的土耳其TOSYALI 950mm热轧带钢、ISDEMIR 4#高炉工程、印度JSL年产120万吨球团、、土耳其ICDAS 2X600MW电站项目分别荣获了2011-2012年度、2012-2013年度、2014-2015年度、2016-2017年度国家优质工程奖。


中钢设备自2004年参加中国勘察设计协会“中国工程总承包企业营业额百名排序”以来,一直居于冶金行业企业前列。公司为中国首批对外承包工程AAA级信用企业,并先后被评为中国机电进出口企业(大型成套设备)AAA级信用企业、中国对外贸易AAA级信用企业和国际经营信用AAAAA级企业。公司连续多年入选美国《工程新闻纪录》(ENR)全球最大250家国际承包商和最大250家全球承包商。

四大主营业务板块

中钢设备具备钢铁联合企业全流程工程承包能力,是目前冶金行业工程公司中专业领域经营范围最宽泛的企业,部分专业处于行业领先水平。近年来,中钢设备按照“国际化、多元化”发展战略指引,在矿业、电力、煤焦化工、节能环保等相关多元化业务领域取得突破,已投产并通过验收的项目在海内外市场产生了积极影响。同时,公司加大在新兴产业领域的布局,与华中科技大学技术团队展开在金属增材制造领域的技术合作,合资成立了武汉天昱智能制造有限公司,应用最先进的3D打印技术,开拓航空、航天,以及高铁、核电装备的高端零部件和工模具制造等业务领域;充分发挥控股子公司中钢集团天澄环保科技股份有限公司在节能环保领域的先进技术和研发实力,推进技术的市场化、工程化进程,同时积极抢占乏风利用、碳资产管理等市场机遇,加快在节能环保领域的市场布局;并借助资本市场平台,联合金融机构,充分发挥EPC项目总承包优势,把握国家基础设施领域投融资体制的变化和客户需求不断增加的机遇,加快推进以城市基础设施PPP和城市轨道交通为主攻方向的市政工程建设与投资运营业务。

国际化 多元化

公司将继续以建设国际工程承包商五大核心能力为支撑,以推进“国际化、多元化”经营方针为重点,围绕四大业务板块不断提升公司发展质量和可持续发展能力,努力打造具有核心竞争力的国际知名工程承包商,并逐步向投资、建设、运营等多元化经营模式转变。为客户提供更好的服务、创造更大价值,携手前行,共同发展。




京ICP备11020457号  技术支持:众策易达